Countries with complementary measures

SECO and the SDC engage jointly in transition cooperation with countries of Eastern Europe and Central Asia. SECO’s interventions focus on Albania, Kyrgyzstan, Serbia, Tajikistan and Ukraine. It also implements complementary measures under Swiss cooperation programmes in Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kosovo, North Macedonia and Uzbekistan.

Last modification 22.03.2019

Top of page